Ah, Tarantino & Uma, how I love thee, let me count the ways…….nah, best just to stick with the blog title and move the hell on 🙂

* “Lucy”
* “Pulp Fiction” (yes, I know it’s a given, but hey remember who’s damn blog you be readin’)
* “Aliens” (need I say the whole damn franchise with Sigourney)
* “Salt”
* “Girl Interrupted” (yea, yea, it’s not a “Action Hero” movie…my blog ‘member, so shut the hell up and read!)
* “Mr & Mrs Smith” (ok, big deal, so you found out I got a girl crush on Angie 😛
* “Suicide Squad” (ummmm, Harley Quinn, yes, please!)

Leave a Reply

